Bill Malchow

Friday, May 27, 2022

Bill Malchow and Friends Sunny's Bar
253 Conover Street
Brooklyn (Red Hook), NY
8pm - 10pm (more like 8:30-11:30)

J. Walter Hawkes - trombone/ukulele

Marcus Milius - vocals / harmonica /guitar

Ethan Eubanks - washboard

Saturday, May 28, 2022

with 41 Players Skinny Dennis
152 Metropolitan Ave
Brooklyn (williamsburg), NY
4pm - 7pm

Saturday, May 28, 2022

with 41 Players Still Partners
225 Sea Cliff Ave
Sea Cliff, NY
11579
516-200-9229
9pm - 11pm

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Bill Malchow and Friends Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
3pm - 6pm

Sean Nowell - sax

Ethan Eubanks - drums

Ben Rolston - Acoustic Bass 

Friday, June 10, 2022

The Bill Malchow Trio Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday, June 11, 2022

with Andrew Hall’s Newark Yacht Club Band Jazz Age Lawn Party
the lawn!
Governors Island, NY
11:30am - 4:15pm

Saturday, June 11, 2022

The Bill Malchow Trio Flat Iron Room
37 W 26th St
(b/w 6th Avenue & Broadway)
New York, NY
5:30-8:30pm

Sunday, June 12, 2022

with Andrew Hall’s Newark Yacht Club Band Jazz Age Lawn Party
the lawn!
Governors Island, NY
12pm-5pm

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Music that Heals

Bill Malchow - solo piano Bronx Calvary Hospital
1740 Eastchester Rd
Bronx, NY
2:30 - 4pm

Music that heals is a 501c3 organization that brings live, professional, musical performances to ill children and adults in various healthcare facilities in the tri-state area

Friday, June 17, 2022

The Bill Malchow Trio Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sunday, June 19, 2022

with Ethan Eubanks Washboard Trio Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
3pm-6pm

Friday, June 24, 2022

The Bill Malchow Quintet Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
9pm - 1am

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Bill Malchow and the Go Cup All Stars Private Event
Belle Harbor, NY
5pm - 9pm

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

with Stephen Clair Songs at Mirror Lake
Mid's Park
Lake Placid, NY

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

with Stephen Clair Argyle Brewery
6 Broad Street
Cambridge, NY
12816