Bill Malchow

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Bill Malchow - solo piano Superior Seafood
4338 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA
5pm - 7pm

Warmup for Maple Leaf!

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Maple Leaf Bar
8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA
(504) 866-9359
8pm - 10pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Bill Malchow - solo piano Private Event in New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
5pm-7pm

Sunday, December 16, 2018

BRUNCH!

The Bill Malchow Trio Atchafalaya
901 Louisiana Avenue
New Orleans, LA
11am - 2:30pm

Paul Thibodeaux - drums

Joe Cabral - bass / sax

Monday, December 17, 2018

Bill Malchow Plus One The Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St
New Orleans, LA
70116
(504) 252-4801
8pm - 11pm

special guest - Alex McMurray - guitar/vocals

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Bill Malchow - solo piano New Orleans Jazz National Historic Park
3rd Floor of the Old U.S. Mint
400 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA
70116
(504) 589-2266
2pm - 3pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018

with Rory Danger and the Danger Dangers Tipitina's
501 Napoleon Ave
New Orleans, LA
(504) 895-8477

Monday, January 14, 2019

The Bill Malchow Trio The Ear Inn
326 Spring St
New York, NY
212-226-9060
11:59pm - 3am

Monday, February 11, 2019

The Bill Malchow Trio The Ear Inn
326 Spring St
New York, NY
212-226-9060
11:59pm - 3am

Monday, March 11, 2019

The Bill Malchow Trio The Ear Inn
326 Spring St
New York, NY
212-226-9060
11:59pm - 3am

Saturday, April 13, 2019

on the Jack Daniel's Stage

with Rory Danger and the Danger Dangers French Quarter Fest
in the French Quarter.
New Orleans, LA
3:45 pm-5:10 pm

Saturday, July 13, 2019

with Gotham City Playboys Private Party
6 - 10pm