Bill Malchow

Friday, December 2, 2022

The Bill Malchow Trio Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
5:30pm - 8:30
$10 advance, $15 at door, seat at the bar is free.

Friday, December 2, 2022

Bill Malchow St. Mazie Bar & Supper Club
345 Grand St
Brooklyn, NY
11211
10pm - 12:30am
Tickets

Friday, December 9, 2022

Bill Malchow and Friends Sunny's Bar
253 Conover Street
Brooklyn (Red Hook), NY
Official time is 8pm-10pm more like 8:30 - 11ish

Saturday, December 10, 2022

The Bill Malchow Trio Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
5:30pm - 8:30
$10 advance, $15 at door, seat at the bar is free.
Tickets

Sunday, December 11, 2022

The Bill Malchow Trio Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
3pm - 6pm

Monday, December 12, 2022

Bill Malchow, Alex McMurray, and Marla Dixon The Three Muses
536 Frenchmen St
New Orleans, LA
70116
(504) 252-4801

Marla Dixon - trumpet / vocals

Alex McMurray - guitar / vocals

This should be lot of fun! We'll be mixing up the singing.

Thursday, December 15, 2022

The Back Bar James Booker Piano Series

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Maple Leaf Bar
8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA
(504) 866-9359
6:30pm - 8pm

Thursday, December 15, 2022

with Jumbo Shrimp The Spotted Cat Music Club
623 Frenchman St
New Orleans, LA
10pm - 2am

Friday, December 16, 2022

with Rory Danger and the Danger Dangers Toulouse Theater
615 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA
70130
20
Tickets

Saturday, December 17, 2022

James Booker Birthday Celebration

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Maple Leaf Bar
8316 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA
(504) 866-9359
TBA

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Bill Malchow and Friends St. Mazie Bar & Supper Club
345 Grand St
Brooklyn, NY
11211
8 - 10:30pm

David Berger - drums

Friday, December 30, 2022

The Bill Malchow Quintet Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
9pm - 1am
$15 advance, $20 at door, seat at the bar is free.

Paul Brandenberg - trumpet

Tomas Majcherski - tenor sax, clarinet

Phil Kester - drums

Tickets

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Music that Heals

Bill Malchow Plus One Bronx Calvary Hospital
1740 Eastchester Rd
Bronx, NY
2:30pm - 4pm

Friday, January 13, 2023

with Early Times (Acoustic Trad Jazz) Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
6pm - 10pm

I'm usually here the first friday of the month.  Check back here for confirmation. 

Friday, January 20, 2023

with Alex McMurray Sunny's Bar
253 Conover Street
Brooklyn (Red Hook), NY
8pm-10pm

Friday, February 3, 2023

with Early Times (Acoustic Trad Jazz) Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
6pm - 10pm

I'm usually here the first friday of the month.  Check back here for confirmation. 

Friday, March 3, 2023

with Early Times (Acoustic Trad Jazz) Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
6pm - 10pm

I'm usually here the first friday of the month.  Check back here for confirmation.