Bill Malchow

Thursday, February 2, 2023

The Bill Malchow Trio Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
5:30-8:30pm

J. Walter Hawkes - trombone

Willie Martinez - drums

Friday, February 3, 2023

with Early Times (Acoustic Trad Jazz) Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
6pm - 9pm

I'm usually here the first friday of the month.  Check back here for confirmation. 

Saturday, February 4, 2023

with Marcus Milius and Friends The Brooklyn Firefly
7003 3rd Ave
Brooklyn, NY
11209
7pm-9pm

Friday, February 10, 2023

The Bill Malchow Quintet Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
9pm - 1am

Saturday, February 11, 2023

with Ethan Eubanks and the Blues Bangers Groove
125 MacDougal St
New York, NY
7-8:30pm

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Bill Malchow Quartet St. Mazie Bar & Supper Club
345 Grand St
Brooklyn, NY
11211
10pm - 12:30am

Friday, February 17, 2023

The Bill Malchow Trio Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
5:30-8:30pm

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Bill Malchow Quartet St. Mazie Bar & Supper Club
345 Grand St
Brooklyn, NY
11211
10pm - 12:30am

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Fat Tuesday!! More details soon.

Bill Malchow and the Go Cup All Stars St. Mazie Bar & Supper Club
345 Grand St
Brooklyn, NY
11211

Scott Bourgeois - alto sax/tenor sax/clarinet

Andrew Hall - bass

David Berger - drums

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

with J. Walter Hawkes Domaine Bar a Vins
50-04 vernon blvd
Long Island City, NY
11101
8:30pm - 11pm

Friday, March 3, 2023

with Early Times (Acoustic Trad Jazz) Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
6pm - 9pm

I'm usually here the first friday of the month.  Check back here for confirmation.