Bill Malchow

Saturday, February 24, 2024

The Bill Malchow Quintet Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
9pm - 1am (4 Sets)

J. Walter Hawkes - trombone

Michael Hashim - tenor saxophone

Andrew Hall - acoustic bass

Rob Garcia - drums

Saturday, March 2, 2024

with Ingrid Lucia and the Flying Neutrino's Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
9pm - 1am

with Me as a special guest

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

with J. Walter Hawkes Domaine Bar a Vins
50-04 vernon blvd
Long Island City, NY
11101
8:30pm - 11pm

Friday, March 15, 2024

with Milkman & Sons St. Mazie Bar & Supper Club
345 Grand St
Brooklyn, NY
11211
10pm - 12:30am

Saturday, March 16, 2024

The Bill Malchow Quintet Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
9pm - 1am

Friday, March 22, 2024

Bill Malchow Quartet St. Mazie Bar & Supper Club
345 Grand St
Brooklyn, NY
11211
10pm - 12:30am

Friday, March 29, 2024

The Bill Malchow Quintet Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
9pm - 1am

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Bill Malchow Quartet St. Mazie Bar & Supper Club
345 Grand St
Brooklyn, NY
11211
10pm - 12:30am

Friday, April 5, 2024

with Early Times Jazz Band(Traditional Jazz) Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
5:30pm - 8:30pm

I'm usually here the first friday of the month.  Check back here for confirmation. 

Friday, April 12, 2024

Bill Malchow - solo piano Superior Seafood
4338 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA
5pm - 7pm

Friday, April 19, 2024

Chazfest 2.0

with Rory Danger and the Danger Dangers Broadside Theater
600 North Broad
New Orleans, LA

Friday, May 3, 2024

with Early Times Jazz Band(Traditional Jazz) Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
5:30pm - 8:30pm

I'm usually here the first friday of the month.  Check back here for confirmation.