Bill Malchow

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

with J. Walter Hawkes Domaine Bar a Vins
50-04 vernon blvd
Long Island City, NY
11101
8:30pm - 11pm

Friday, August 19, 2022

The Bill Malchow Trio Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Rob Adkins - acoustic bass

Kevin Congleton - drums

Sunday, August 21, 2022

with 41 Players Skinny Dennis
152 Metropolitan Ave
Brooklyn (williamsburg), NY
4pm - 7pm

Friday, August 26, 2022

The Bill Malchow Quintet Swing 46
349 W 46th St
New York, NY
10036
9pm - 1am

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

with Ethan Eubanks and the Blues Bangers Stich Bar and Blues
247 West 37th Street
( 7th & 8th Avenues)
New York, NY
10018
(212) 852-4826
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Bill Malchow and Friends Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
3pm - 6pm

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

with Ethan Eubanks and the Blues Bangers Skinny Dennis
152 Metropolitan Ave
Brooklyn (williamsburg), NY
9pm - midnight

Saturday, September 24, 2022

with Stephen Clair Rockwood Music Hall
196 Allen Street
(between E. Houston and Stanton)
New York, NY
212.477.4155
7pm

Stage 1

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Bill Malchow and Friends Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
3pm - 6pm

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Bill Malchow and Friends Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
3pm - 6pm

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Bill Malchow and Friends Hometown Barbecue
454 Van Brunt St
Brooklyn, NY
11231
347 294-4644
3pm - 6pm