Bill Malchow

Friday, July 11, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

with Antoine Diel Trio Monteleone Hotel
New Orleans, LA
5pm - 8pm

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Alex McMurray and Bill Malchow D.B.A.
New Orleans, LA
7pm - 9pm

plus Dr Sick on violin! 

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Saturday, July 5, 2014

with Antoine Diel and Arsene Delay The Spotted Cat Music Club
New Orleans, LA
2pm - 6pm

Friday, July 4, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
5pm-7pm

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

with Richard Collins The Rusty Nail
New Orleans, LA
10pm

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Benefit for Dog Rescue

with Alex McFurry and the Dog Something-or-Others D.B.A.
New Orleans, LA
10pm 12:30

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Bill Malchow and the Go Cup All Stars Private Event
New Orleans, LA
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Saturday, June 14, 2014

with Richard Collins Tipitina's
New Orleans, LA
10pm

Friday, June 13, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

with Aurora Nealand & Bill Malchow Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
8pm-11pm

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
6pm - 8:45pm

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Sunday, June 8, 2014

with Alex McMurray and The Cloudy Kind (Bill Malchow, Joe Cabral) Yuki's
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm

No Joe this Week.

Sunday, June 8, 2014

with Carlo Nuccio's mixed bag Cafe Atchafalaya
New Orleans, LA
11am - 2:30pm

Saturday, June 7, 2014

with Johnny Sketch and the Dirty Notes Private Event
New Orleans, LA
7pm

Cancelled

Saturday, June 7, 2014

BRUNCH!

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
11:30am-2:30pm

Scheduling mix up.

Friday, June 6, 2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014

with Antoine Diel Trio Monteleone Hotel
New Orleans, LA
5pm-8pm

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014

with Darcy Malone Mag's 940
New Orleans, LA
9pm

Friday, May 30, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

with Antoine Diel Monteleone Hotel
New Orleans, LA
5pm-8pm

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Friday, May 23, 2014

Friday, May 23, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

with Luke Winslow King The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
8:30pm-10:30

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

with Arséne DeLay The Spotted Cat Music Club
New Orleans, LA
10pm to close

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Wednesdays in the Square

with Dave Jordan and the Neighborhood Improvement Association Lafayette square
New Orleans, LA

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Cancelled

Thursday, May 15, 2014

with Andy J. Forest Alvar Library
New Orleans, LA
7:15pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Private Event for Metaswitch Networks

Bill Malchow and the Go Cup All Stars Championship Square
New Orleans, LA
7pm - 11pm

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Bill Malchow and the Go Cup All Stars D.B.A.
New Orleans, LA
10pm - 1am

A rare appearance by the Go Cup All Stars.  Featuring: 

Carlo Nuccio - drums
Casandra Faulconer - bass
Alex McMurray - guitar/vocals
Jason Mingledorff - sax
Craig Klein - trombone
Ian Smith - trumpet

Sunday, May 11, 2014

with Antoine Diel Roosevelt Hotel
New Orleans, LA
11am

Friday, May 9, 2014

with Antoine Diel Trio Windsor Court Hotel - Lobby
New Orleans, LA
9pm - 12

Friday, May 9, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

with Antoine Diel and the Misfit Power Private Event
Metairie, LA
8pm - 11pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Jazzfest show! theme TBA

with Rory Danger and the Danger Dangers Hi Ho Lounge
New Orleans, LA
10pm or something more dangerous

Friday, May 2, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

with King James and the Special Men Siberia
New Orleans, LA
11pm

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
11pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

with King James and the Special Men D.B.A.
New Orleans, LA
10pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Threadhead Thursday

with Arséne DeLay New Orleans Botanical Garden at City Park
New Orleans, LA
7pm

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
11ish

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Easter Brunch in the Blue Room

with Antoine Diel Roosevelt Hotel
New Orleans, LA
11am-3pm

Friday, April 18, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

with Antoine Diel and the Misfit Power Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
8pm-11pm

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

with Johnny Sketch and the Dirty Notes French Quarter Fest
New Orleans, LA
5:30pm - 7pm

Friday, April 11, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Jackson Square Stage

with Benny Grunch and the Bunch French Quarter Fest
New Orleans, LA
3:15pm

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Cancelled

Monday, April 7, 2014

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
11ish

Saturday, April 5, 2014

with Antoine Diel and Arsene Delay The Spotted Cat Music Club
New Orleans, LA
2pm - 6pm

Saturday, April 5, 2014

with Antoine Diel and the Misfit Power Monteleone Hotel
New Orleans, LA
9pm - 1am

Friday, April 4, 2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014

with Aurora Nealand & Bill Malchow Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm
I'll be subbing for Tom McDermott.

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Cancelled

Monday, March 31, 2014

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
11ish

Friday, March 28, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

with Richard Collins Le Bon Temps Roule
New Orleans, LA
11pm - 2am

Friday, March 21, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
11:30AM - 1:30pm BRUNCH/LUNCH

Thursday, March 20, 2014

with Antoine Diel Monteleone Hotel
New Orleans, LA
8:30pm - 12am

Cancelled

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

Shamrock and Soul

with Grooveyard Thieves One Eyed Jacks
New Orleans, LA
10pm

Friday, March 14, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

The Bill Malchow Trio Ritz Carlton Hotel
New Orleans, LA
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday, March 8, 2014

with Johnny Sketch and the Dirty Notes Blue Nile
New Orleans, LA
11pm

Saturday, March 8, 2014

with Antoine Diel and Arsene Delay The Spotted Cat Music Club
New Orleans, LA
2pm-6pm

Cancelled

Friday, March 7, 2014

with Jeff Thompson The Den - Howlin Wolf
New Orleans, LA

Friday, March 7, 2014

Friday, March 7, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
11:30AM - 1:30pm BRUNCH/LUNCH

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

with Andy J. Forest The Spotted Cat Music Club
New Orleans, LA
2pm-6pm

Monday, March 3, 2014

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
11ish

Sunday, March 2, 2014

with Rory Danger and the Danger Dangers Hi Ho Lounge
New Orleans, LA
10:30ish or so check back for time...

Sunday, March 2, 2014

with Paul Sanchez Franklin Avenue Baptist Church
New Orleans, LA
4:30pm - 6:15pm

Saturday, March 1, 2014

with King James and the Special Men Siberia
New Orleans, LA
11pm or so...

Friday, February 28, 2014

Friday, February 28, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
11:30AM - 1:30pm BRUNCH/LUNCH

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
11pm after Tom McDermot/Aurora Nealand

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
11ish

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Friday, February 21, 2014

some kind of James Booker show... details coming.

Bill Malchow The Maple Leaf Bar
New Orleans, LA
11ish

Friday, February 21, 2014

Friday, February 21, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
11:30AM - 1:30pm BRUNCH/LUNCH

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
11pm after Tom McDermot/Aurora Nealand

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

with Antoine Diel Trio Windsor Court Hotel - Lobby
New Orleans, LA
10pm - 1am

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
11:30AM - 1:30pm BRUNCH/LUNCH

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
11pm after Tom McDermot/Aurora Nealand

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Friday, February 7, 2014

Friday, February 7, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
11:30AM - 1:30pm BRUNCH/LUNCH

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Bill Malchow - solo piano Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
11pm after Tom McDermot/Aurora Nealand

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Friday, January 31, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Saturday, January 25, 2014

with Richard Collins Le Bon Temps Roule
New Orleans, LA
11ish

Friday, January 24, 2014

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Saturday, January 18, 2014

with Richard Collins The Rusty Nail
New Orleans, LA
10ish

Friday, January 17, 2014

Friday, January 17, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Friday, January 10, 2014

with Alex McMurray Band Chickie Wah Wah
New Orleans, LA
10pm

Friday, January 10, 2014

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Happy Hour Wednesday Returns!

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
5pm - 6:45pm

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Friday, January 3, 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Radio Play

with Alex McMurray The Saturn Bar
New Orleans, LA
7pm-10pm

Friday, December 20, 2013

Radio Play

with Alex McMurray The Saturn Bar
New Orleans, LA
-10pm?

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Spencers Annual Christmas Show

with Spencer Bohren Snug Harbor
New Orleans, LA
8pm and 10pm
I write this today on 12/8/2012.  I keep missing this annual show for various reasons so Spencer has booked me over a year in advance.  If you reading it and it's near December 2013 I guess It's a go.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

James booker birthday show

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Colorado Benefit

Bill Malchow Howlin Wolf
New Orleans, LA
2pm - 6pm

Friday, December 13, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano Private Event
Metairie, LA
7pm - 10pm

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Friday, December 6, 2013

with Aurora Nealand and her Royal Roses The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
6pm - 9pm

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano Little Gem Saloon
New Orleans, LA
5pm - 8pm

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Sunday, November 24, 2013

with Johnny Sketch and the Dirty Notes Poboy Preservation Festival
New Orleans, LA
10:30 AM (eesh)

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Friday, November 22, 2013

with Rory Danger and the Danger Dangers Hi Ho Lounge
New Orleans, LA
11:30pm

Friday, November 22, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano Private Event
New Orleans, LA

Monday, November 18, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano Dos Jefes
New Orleans, LA
9:30pm to midnight.

Saturday, November 16, 2013

with King James and the Special Men D.B.A.
New Orleans, LA
11pm

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Monday, November 11, 2013

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
10:30pm-1:30ish

Friday, November 8, 2013

Boudin, Bourbon & Beer

Bill Malchow - solo accordion The Foundry
New Orleans, LA
7pm-9pm

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo accordion Private Event
New Orleans, LA
6 - 9pm

Monday, November 4, 2013

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
10:30pm-1:30ish

Saturday, November 2, 2013

with Antoine Diel Private Event
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 10pm

Friday, November 1, 2013

with Johnny Sketch and the Dirty Notes The Maple Leaf Bar
New Orleans, LA
10ish to 1:30ish

Friday, November 1, 2013

with Aurora Nealand and her Royal Roses The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
6pm - 9pm

Thursday, October 31, 2013

with King James and the Special Men D.B.A.
New Orleans, LA

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
10:30pm

Saturday, October 26, 2013

with King James and the Special Men Private Event
7pm - 10pm

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

with Richard Collins Lafayette square
New Orleans, LA

Monday, October 21, 2013

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
10:30pm

Friday, October 18, 2013

Thursday, October 17, 2013

with King James and the Special Men D.B.A.
New Orleans, LA
10pm?

Thursday, October 17, 2013

with Shannon McNally New Orleans Wax Museum
New Orleans, LA
7pm-8:30pm
Duo. maybe this is private....

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

with Antoine Diel Yuki's
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm
Duo!

Monday, October 14, 2013

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
10:30pm

Monday, October 14, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo accordion Private Event
New Orleans, LA
6 - 9pm

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Saturday, October 12, 2013

with King James and the Special Men One Eyed Jacks
New Orleans, LA
10pm or 11pm

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Voice of the Wetlands Festival

with Dave Jordan and the Neighborhood Improvement Association Southdown Museum Grounds
Houma, LA
7:20pm - 8:40pm

Friday, October 11, 2013

Friday, October 11, 2013

Louisiana Seafood Festival

with Johnny Sketch and the Dirty Notes City Park
New Orleans, LA
6:45pm

Friday, October 11, 2013

Louisiana Seafood Festival

with Dave Jordan and the Neighborhood Improvement Association City Park
New Orleans, LA
1:30pm

Thursday, October 10, 2013

with Antoine Diel and Bill Malchow Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Alex McMurray and Bill Malchow Yuki's
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm

Monday, October 7, 2013

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
10:30pm

Sunday, October 6, 2013

with Richard Collins Gretna Heritage Festival
Gretna, LA
7pm
Post Office Stage.

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Ponderosa Stomp

Friday, October 4, 2013

with Richard Collins The Rusty Nail
New Orleans, LA

Monday, September 30, 2013

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
10:30pm

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Thursday, September 26, 2013

with Antoine Diel and Bill Malchow Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

with Antoine Diel and the Misfit Power The Spotted Cat Music Club
New Orleans, LA
6pm - 10pm
Duo!

Monday, September 23, 2013

with King James and the Special Men BJ's
New Orleans, LA
10:30pm

Monday, September 23, 2013

with King James and the Special Men Private Event
New Orleans, LA
10:00 to 10:30pm

Friday, September 20, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano Le Bon Temps Roule
New Orleans, LA
7pm - 9:45pm

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

with Antoine Diel Yuki's
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm
Duo!

Saturday, September 14, 2013

with King James and the Special Men D.B.A.
New Orleans, LA
10pm or 11ish..

Friday, September 13, 2013

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

with Antoine Diel and Bill Malchow Yuki's
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm
Duo!

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Friday, September 6, 2013

The Bill Malchow Trio The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
6pm-8:45pm

Friday, August 30, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano Le Bon Temps Roule
New Orleans, LA
7pm - 9:45pm

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
5pm - 7pm

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

with Antoine Diel Yuki's
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm
Duo!

Saturday, August 24, 2013

with Carlo Nuccio's mixed bag Cafe Atchafalaya
New Orleans, LA
Brunch! 11am - 3pm

Friday, August 23, 2013

with Alex McMurray Band Chickie Wah Wah
New Orleans, LA
10:00pm

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano The Three Muses
New Orleans, LA
5pm - 7pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

with 504ever All Stars D.B.A.
New Orleans, LA
10pm - 12am

Aaron Lambert - Drums, Papa Mali - guitar, Bill Malchow - keys, Brent Rose - sax, Jon Gross - sousaphone

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano New Orleans Jazz National Historic Park
New Orleans, LA
noon - 1pm
I will play and sing New Orleans music and talk about it too. 

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Monday, August 19, 2013

with Jonathan Freilich and Friends Bacchanal
New Orleans, LA
7:30pm
Jonathan Freilich - guitar
Alex McMurray - guitar/vocals
Kevin O'Day - drums

Saturday, August 17, 2013

with Arséne DeLay Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
11:30pm till 2am

Friday, August 16, 2013

Alex McMurray and Bill Malchow Yuki's
New Orleans, LA
8pm-12am

Cancelled

Friday, August 16, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano Le Bon Temps Roule
New Orleans, LA
7pm - 9:45pm

Friday, August 16, 2013

Alex McMurray and Bill Malchow Algiers Farmers Market
New Orleans, LA
4:30pm to 6pm

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano New Orleans Jazz National Historic Park
New Orleans, LA
noon - 1pm
I will play and sing New Orleans music and talk about it too. 

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

with Antoine Diel Yuki's
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm
Duo!

Cancelled

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Friday, August 9, 2013

Thursday, August 8, 2013

Bill Malchow Rhythm on the Riverfront
Beacon , NY
5:30pm-7:30pm
Tim Luntzel - bass
Russ Meissner - drums

Sunday, August 4, 2013

with Antoine Diel Yuki's
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm
Duo!

Saturday, August 3, 2013

with Antoine Diel Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
11:30 - 2am

Antione - vocals / Bill - piano - doing standards and some oddball tunes...

Saturday, July 27, 2013

with Antoine Diel Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
11:30 - 2am

Antione - vocals / Bill - piano - doing standards and some oddball tunes...

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

with Antoine Diel Yuki's
New Orleans, LA
8pm - 11pm
Duo! I'll be backing up Antoine. 

Saturday, July 13, 2013

with Antoine Diel Buffa's Lounge
New Orleans, LA
11:30 - 2am

Friday, July 12, 2013

Bill Malchow - solo piano Le Bon Temps Roule
New Orleans, LA
7pm - 9:45pm

Wednesday, July 10, 2013